Phnom Penh Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 07-11-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-10-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-09-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-08-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-07-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-06-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-05-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-04-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-03-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-02-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-01-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-30-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-29-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-28-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-27-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
0
0
0
0
0 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Phnom Penh (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Phnom Penh (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Beijing> Bangkok with a stopover in Phnom Penh to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Phnom Penh but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Phnom Penh
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Phnom Penh

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Phnom Penh *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Phnom Penh *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

Weather in Phnom Penh

81°F
27°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 84%
Wind: SW at 15km/h
Detail & forecast
Sat 13th July




Phnom Penh airport Cambodia
Login Log in
Contact Phnom Penh Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2016-2019 AeroportDePhnomPenh.com.